John Alioto
Comcast
Sr. Manager, Fleet and Procurement
1701 JFK Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-286-7828
Truck
john_alioto@cable.comcast.com
More information
Branden Backus
Ferguson Enterprises
Fleet Manager
12500 Jefferson Ave
Newport News, VA 23602
757-223-6035
Truck
branden.backus@ferguson.com
More information
Sherb Brown
Bobit Business Media
Publisher
3520 Challenger St.
Torrence, CA 90503
(310) 713-2451
All
sherb.brown@bobit.com
More information
Pat Cameron
Spectra Energy
Manager, Fleet Category
PO Box 2001, 50 Keil Drive North Chatham-Kent
ON N7M 5J5, Canada
519-436-5366
Truck
pcameron@spectraenergy.com
More information
Dean Cerimeli
U-Haul International
Director, Truck & Trailer Product
11298 S. Priest Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85284
(480) 893-1736
Truck
dean@uhaul.com
More information
Trisha Clary
Union Pacific Railroad
Director, Strategic Sourcing – Vehicle Fleet
1400 Douglas Street, Omaha
NE 68179
402-544-7521
Truck
trclary@up.com
More information
Denise Cross
UTC Carrier
Fleet, Cell Phone, Real Estate Manager
Carrier Circle Bldg TR4
Syracuse, NY 13221
(315) 374-0149
Truck
denise.d.cross@carrier.utc.com
More information
Mike Cullen
Charter Communications
Director; Fleet
6399 S. Fiddlers Green Circle, Suite 600
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
(720) 482-4371
Truck
michael.cullin@charter.com
More information
Brenda Davis
Baker Hughes, Inc.
Commodity Manager; Fleet & Temporary Services
9100 Emmott Rd. MD 316
Houston, TX 77040
(713) 466-2041
Truck
brenda.davis@bakerhughes.com
More information
Dean Dunton
Ingersoll Rand
Fleet & Supplier Relationship Manager
800-A Beaty Street
Davidson, NC 28036
704-655-5529
Truck
trclary@up.com
More information
Sue Fensky
The Traveler's Insurance Company
Fleet Manager
2401 West Peoria Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85029
(602) 614-4867
Car & Utilities
sfensky@travelers.com
More information
Erin Gilchrist
Safelite Group
Director; Fleet Operations
2400 Farmers Drive
Columbus, OH 43235
(614) 210-9157
Truck
erin.gilchrist@safelite.com
More information
JJ Keig
CBRE
Fleet Manger
6900 Cotton Seed Drive
McKinney, TX 75070
469-617-9633
Truck
jj.keig@cbre.com
More information
Dana Miglecz
Siemens
Vehicle Management Services
170 Wood Ave. South
Iselin, NJ 08830
(732) 590-2197
Car & Utilities
dana.bussiere@siemens.com
More information
Scott Myers
ADT
Procurement Manager
8880 Esters Blvd
Irving, TX 75063
(972) 871-3554
Truck
stmyers@adt.com
More information
Kevin ODonnell
ARS/Rescue Rooter
Director, Purchasing & Fleet
965 Ridge Lake Blvd.
Memphis, TN 38120
901-303-6938
Truck
kodonnell@ars.com
More information
Stuart Olson
Tennant Company
Fleet Manager
701 N. Lilac Drive
Minneapolis, MN 55440
763-513-2167
Truck
stuart.olson@tennantco.com
More information
Jim Petrillo
FUJIFILM
National Fleet Manager/ Manager of Accounting Services
200 Summit Lake Drive
Valhalla, NY 10595
914-715-7045
Car & Utilities
jpetrillo@fujifilm.com
More information
Henry Rogers
Glaxo Smith Kline
North American Fleet Manager
5 Moore Drive, P.O.Box 13398
Research Triangle Park, NC. 27709.
919-483-3711
Car & Utilities
henry.h.rogers@gsk.com
More information
George Survant
Time Warner Cable
Senior Fleet Director
7815 Crescent Executive
Charlotte, NC 28217
(704) 206-2742
Truck
george.survant@twcable.com
More information
Cristiano Teixeira
Ecolab
Senior Procurement Manager – Fleet and HR
370 Wabasha Street N
St. Paul, MN 55102
651-250-4792
Car & Utilities
cristiano.teixeira@ecolab.com
More information
Mark Walters
Farmers Insurance Group
Director; Global Procurement and Administrative Services
4750 Wilshire Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90010
(323) 932-3926
Car & Utilities
mark_walters@farmersinsurance.com
More information

You are about to enter a non-Ford Website. Are you sure you want to leave the current Ford Website?