Ford Fleet - Contact Us
    Web User ID:
  
    Password:
  
 
  
  Update My Profile
  Dealer Locator
  Site Map
  Fleet Global
  E-mail Us
  
   Ford Fleet (U.S.)


Contact Us - Fleet Headquarters

WELCOME TO FLEET HEADQUARTERS

FLEET HEADQUARTERS was created to provide Fleet Accounts and Ford dealers with an efficient and accurate information source. Our goal is to help save Fleet Customers valuable time and resources with "one stop shopping" from knowledgeable personnel.

Please feel free to contact us with any Fleet question/concern you may have including:

     FIN Application Processing
     Fleet Vehicle Ordering Status and Scheduling
     Fleet Programs and Incentives
     Vehicle Option Availability
     Vehicle Shipment/Tracing
     Product Specifications
     Balance Out/Start Up Timing Information
     Government Bid Centre
     Competitive Price Allowance (CPA) Requests/Inquiries

To assist our Fleet Headquarters Team Members, please have the required information available when you call; or have it included in your e-mail in order to complete your inquiry.

Examples:

     Ford Fleet Identification Number (FIN)
     Your Ordering Dealer Code
     Body Code of the Vehicle
     Factory Order Number
     Requested forms fully completed with all necessary supporting documents.

The Fleet Headquarters Toll Free Numbers are:

Phone: 1-800-668-5515
Fax: 1-866-261-2131
Or
Send us an email to:
focfhq@ford.com

Hours of Operation Our address is:
Monday to Friday
8:30AM to 6:30PM Ford Fleet Headquarters
(Eastern Time) The Canadian Road, PO Box 2000
Oakville, Ontario
(by time zone) L6J 5E4
Newfoundland - 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Atlantic - 9:30AM to 7:30PM
Central - 7:30AM to 5:30PM
Mountain - 6:30AM to 4:30PM
Pacific - 5:30AM to 3:30PM








privacy statement